Registration Timings

Mon-Fri: 8 AM - 1 PM Sat : 8 AM - 12 PM

OPD Timing

Mon-Fri: 9 AM - 2 PM Sat : 9 AM - 1 PM

Epilepsy clinic & Movement Disorder clinic: 12PM-3PM

OPD Schedule -Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Institute of Medical Sciences (RMLIMS) -

S.No.	Department	Doctors	OPD Days	Schedule
	Cardiology	Dr. Bhuwan Chandra Tiwari	Tues, 1st Saturday Sunday (on call duty)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Sudarshan Vijay	Wed, 2nd Saturday Sunday (on call duty)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Naveen Jamwal	Thur, 3rd Saturday Sunday (on call duty)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
1		Dr. Ashish Jha	Mon, 4th Saturday Sunday (on call duty)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr Amresh Kumar Singh	Fri, 5th Saturday Sunday (on call duty)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
	Special Clinic (Heart Failure and PAH)	Dr. Ashish Jha	Monday	02:00PM to 04:00 PM
		Dr. S.S.Rajput	Wed, Sat(1 st , 3 rd , 5 th)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. A P Jain	Mon, Fri(2 nd , 4 th)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
2	CTVS	Dr. D.K. Srivastava	Tue, Fri(1 st , 3 rd , 5 th)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
2		Dr Navneet K Srivastava	Thu, Sat(2 nd , 4 th)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
	Gastrosurgery	Dr. Anshuman Pandey	Mon, Thursday	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Shakeel Masood	Tue, Friday,2,4 Saturday (Bariatic Surgery)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
3		Dr. Smita Chauhan	Wed	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Anshuman Pandey/Dr. Smita Chauhan	1,3,5 Saturday (Bariatic Surgery)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
	Gastro Medicine	Dr. Prashant Rai	Mon, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
4		Dr. Swapnil	Mon, Fri	-

		Dr. Ajai Kumar Singh		
		ž –	Mon	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Abdul Qavi		
	Neurology	Dr. P.K. Maurya Dr Dinkar Kulshreshtha	Tue	09:00AM to 02:00PM
			W 1 (ODD)	
		Dr. Abdul Qavi , Dr Vijay	Wed (OPD)	12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
		Dr. P.K.Maurya	Wed (Refractory Epilepsy clinic)	
5		Dr. Ajai Kumar Singh	Wed (Headache Clinic)	12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
		Dr. Ajai Kumar Singh	Thu	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr Vijay Varman		
		Dr Dinkar Kulshreshtha	Thu (Movement Disorder clinic)	
		Dr. Abdul Qavi	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
		Dr Vijay Varman	Thu (Dementia clinic)	
		Dr. P.K.Maurya	Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr Dinkar Kulshreshtha		
		Dr. Deepak K Singh	Mon,Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
6	Neurosurgery	Dr. Mohd. Kaif	Tue,Sat(1st,4th)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
	rediosargery	Dr. Rakesh Kumar Singh	Wed,Sat(3rd)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Kuldeep Yadav	Thu, Sat (2nd,5th)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Madhup Rastogi	Monday	09:00AM to 02:00PM
	Radiation Oncology	Dr. Rahat Hadi	Tuesday	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Rohini Khurana	Wednesday	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Ajeet K Gandhi	Thursday	09:00AM to 02:00PM
7		Dr. Shantanu Sapru	Friday	09:00AM to 02:00PM
'		Dr. Madhup Rastogi	1st Saturday	
		Dr. Rohini Khurana	2nd Saturday	
		Dr. Rahat Hadi	3rd Saturday	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Shantanu Sapru	4th Saturday	
		Dr. Ajeet K Gandhi	5th Saturday	
8	Surgical Oncology	Dr. Ashish Singhal/Dr Milan	Mon, Wed	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Joshi	MIOH, WEU	U9:UUAM TO U2:UUPM
		Dr. Akash Agarwal/Dr	Tue, Thu	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dipanjan Roy	Tue, Illu	
		Dr Vikas Sharma	Fri, Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM
0	LITOLOGY	Dr. Ishwar Ram Dhayal	Tue, Thu	09:00AM to 02:00PM
9		Dr. Alok Srivastava	Mon, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM

		Dr.Sanjeet Kumar Singh	Wed, Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM	
		Dr. Ishwar Ram Dayal	Sat		
	Transplant OPD	Dr.Alok Srivastava	Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM	
		Dr.Sanjeet Kumar Singh	Sat		
	Uro Oncology			09:00AM to 02:00PM	
	NT 1 1	Dr. Abhilash Chandra	Mon, Wed, Fri	00.00.43402.00034	
10	Nephrology	Dr Namrata Rao	Tue, Thu, Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM	
10	Renal Transplant	Dr. Abhilash Chandra	Sat(2 nd ,4 th)	00.00 4 M 4 - 02.00 DM	
	Clinic	Dr Namrata Rao	Sat(1 st , 3 rd , 5 th)	-09:00AM to 02:00PM	
11	Nuclear Medicine	Dr. Satywati Deshwal	Mon, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM	
11	Nuclear Medicine			09:00AM to 02:00PM	
12	Medical Oncology	Dr. Saksham Singh	Mon, Wed, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM	
	Physical Medicine &	Dr. V.S. Gogia	Sat	09:00AM to 01:00PM	
13	Rehab. (Room no.	Dr Yash Veer Singh	Mon, Thu		
		Dr Snigdha Mishra	Tue, Fri		
14	Paediatric	Dr Piyush Upadhyaya	Mon, Thur	-09:00AM to 02:00PM	
14	Hepatology and Gastroenterology	Di Fiyusii Opauliyaya	Tues, Fri (Endoscopy)	-09.00AWI to 02.00FWI	
	Orthopadias	Dr. Vineet Kumar	Monday (Unit 1), Thursday(Unit 1)	09:00AM to 02:00PM	
		Dr. Pankaj Agarwal	Tuesday (Unit 3), Fri (Unit 3), Sat(2 nd)	09:00AM to 02:00PM	
1.5		Dr. Swagat Mahapatra	Wednesday (Unit 2), Saturday(1 st ,3 rd ,5 th) (Unit 2)	09:00AM to 02:00PM	
15		Dr. Mohd. Ammar Aslam	Tue (Unit 3), Friday (Unit 3), Sat(4 th)	09:00AM to 02:00PM	
		Dr. Prabhat Kumar	Monday (Unit 1), Thu (Unit 1)	09:00AM to 02:00PM	
		Dr. Madhusudan Mishra	Wednesday (Unit 2), Saturday (Unit 2)	09:00AM to 02:00PM	
16	Pain Medicine	Dr. Anurag Agarwal	Mon, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM	
		Dr. Shivani Rastogi	Wed, Thu	09:00AM to 02:00PM	
17	Tuberculosis and respiratory Diseases	Dr. Hemant Kumar	Mon, Wed, Fri (RMLCH-Room no.113)	09:00AM to 02:00PM	
18	Clinical Hematology			09:00AM to 02:00PM	
19	General Medicine	Dr. Mridu Singh Dr Jyoti Verma Dr Jyoti Pankaj	Wed & Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM	

				
		Dr. Ritu Karoli Dr. Shobhit Shakya Dr Kasturi Hazarika Dr Anil Upadhyay	Mon & Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr Pankaj Verma Dr Abhishek Kumar	Tue & Thu	09:00AM to 02:00PM
			Tue, Thur	
20	ENT	Dr Taruni Lal Chandani	Mon, Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr Palak Gupta	Wed, Fri	
	General Surgery	Dr. Priyanka Rai Prof(Jr). & HOD Dr. Sunil Kr Singh Assoc. Prof. Dr. Amarjot Singh Assoc. Prof.	Mon and Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
21		Dr. Sanjay Kr Bhat Prof(Jr). Dr. Rohit Srivastava Assoc.	Tue and Thu	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Vikas Singh Prof.Jr. Dr. Rudramani Assoc. Prof.	Wed and Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Navya Mary Kurian	Tue, Thu	09:00AM to 02:00PM
23	Endocrine Surgery	Dr. Mallika Dhanda	Mon, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
24	Ayurveda	Dr Sanjay Kumar Pandey	Tue, Thu, Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM
25	Unani	Dr Syed Rashid Iqbal	Mon, Wed, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
26	Yoga	Dr Om Narayan Awasthi	Tue, Thu, Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM
	Opthalmology	Dr. Prolima Thacker	Wed, Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM
27		Dr Shikha Agarwal	Mon, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr Preeti Gupta	Tue, Thu	09:00AM to 02:00PM

28		Dr Shally Mahajan	Mon, Thu	09:00AM to 02:00PM 09:00AM to 02:00PM
	Dentistry	Dr Padmanidhi Agarwal	Wed, Sat	
		Dr. Sweta Mehta	Tue	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Akhilesh Kr Pandey	Fri	
29	Thyroid OPD	Dr Satyawati Deswal	Mon, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM

Ram Prakesh Gupta Memorial Mother & Child State Referral Hospital -

S.No.	Department	Doctors	OPD Days	Schedule
		Dr. Neetu Singh	Tues, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Pooja Gupta	Wed, Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Malvika Misra	Mon, Thu	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Devyani Mishra	Wed, Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM
	Obstetrics &	Dr. Rupita Kulshrestha	Tues, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
1	Gynaecology	Dr. Mona Mishra	Tues, Fri	
	Gynaecology	Dr. Shailja Bhamari	Wed, Sat	
		Dr. Nisha Gautam	Tues, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Aleena Haider	Mon, Thu	09.00AW to 02.00FW
		Dr. Nupur Anand	Mon, Thu	
		Dr. Reetu Singh	Wed, Sat	
		Dr. Dipti Agarwal	Mon	
	Pediatrics Medicine	Dr. Shetanshu Srivastava	Tue	
		Dr. K.K. Yadav	Wed	09:00AM to 02:00PM
2		Dr. Neha Thakur	Thu	
		Dr Shashank Singh	Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Kushagra Singh	Sat	09.00AW 10 02.00PM
3	Pediatrics Surgery	Dr. Tanvir Roshan Khan	Mon, Thu	09:00AM to 02:00PM
3		Dr. Shrikesh Singh	Tue, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM